• Image of Anna Mitchell C.D

Anna Mitchell's self titled second album, licenced to Tonetoaster Germany, released on Nov 10th 2017 Germany and The Netherlands, for everywhere else Pre Order for January 2018 release.

1. All These Things
2. It Pours
3. Radio Waves
4. Never Learn
5. Get Out
6. Dog Track
7. Better Life
8. Lovin's For Fools
9. Slice of the Pie
10. Come Home